CONTACTS

KOKET HEADQUARTERS

NY, USA
Phone: +1 703 369 3324
Email: info@bykoket.com
textiles@bykoket.com

CEO

Janet Morais
morais@bykoket.com

INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS

PRESIDENT OF
INTERNATIONAL
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Vivienne Rouseauu
vivienne@bykoket.com

PRESS OFFICE

press@bykoket.com
Phone: +1 703 369 3324

PUBLIC RELATIONS & PRESS DIRECTOR
Sara Meneses
smeneses@bykoket.com

SALES & PRODUCT SPECIALIST Europe

Tânia Silva
tania@bykoket.com
Skype: taniavops
Phone: +351 915 084 982

TEXTILES & SOFT GOODS Brand Ambassador

Ana Clara
anaclara@bykoket.com
Phone: +1 703 369 3324

SALES & PRODUCT SPECIALIST:

Asia

Tânia Silva
tania@bykoket.com
Skype: taniavops
Phone: +351 915 084 982

USA & Canada

Vanessa Santos
vanessa@bykoket.com
Phone: +351 915 084 982
Skype: vanessa-santos-om

UK

Maria Sofia
maria@bykoket.com
Skype: msofia50
Phone: +351 91 492 99 27

Middle East

Kathy Shirazi
kathy@bykoket.com
Skype: kathy.shirazi
Phone: +1 703 369 3324

Russia

Kristina Lapshina
kristina@bykoket.com
Phone: +351 91 207 15 91

CONCIERGE

  • First Name *
  • Last Name *
  • Email *
  • Phone Number *
  • Country *
  • Interest *
  • Company Name *
  • Message *