back to top

CONTACTS:

KOKET HEADQUARTERS

NY, USA
Phone: +1 703 369 3324
Fax: 001 703 369 3325
Email: info@bykoket.com

PRESIDENT & CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Janet Morais
morais@bykoket.com

INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS

PRESIDENT OF
INTERNATIONAL
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Vivienne Rouseauu
vivienne@bykoket.com

PRESS OFFICE

press@bykoket.com
Phone: +1 703 369 3324

PUBLIC RELATIONS ASSOCIATE USA
Shannon Sherlin
shannon@bykoket.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS ASSOCIATE World
Sara Meneses
smeneses@bykoket.com

SALES & PRODUCT SPECIALIST Europe

Tânia Silva
tania@bykoket.com
Skype: taniavops
Phone: +351 915 084 982

Hugo Magalhães
hugo@bykoket.com
Skype: hugodanielmagalhaes90
Phone: +351 910 010 551

SALES & PRODUCT SPECIALIST:

USA & Canada

Shannon Sherlin
shannon@bykoket.com
Phone: +1 703 369 3324
Skype: lilshans

UK

Maria Sofia
maria@bykoket.com
Skype: msofia50
Phone: +351 915 084 982

Russia

Kristina Lapshina
kristina@bykoket.com
Phone: +351 915 084 982

CONTACT BY EMAIL

  • * Title
  • * First Name *
  • * Last Name
  • * Email
  • * Subject
  • * How did your hear about KOKET?
  • * Message
  • * Occupation
  • * Country
  • Street
  • City
  • ZIP Code
  • Company Name
  • Website
  • Phone Number

VIEW OUR SHOW STOPPING CATALOGUE