SALES & PRODUCT SPECIALIST:

Asia

Tânia Silva
tania@bykoket.com
Skype: taniavops
Phone: +351 915 084 982

USA & Canada

Shannon Sherlin
shannon@bykoket.com
Phone: +1 703 369 3324
Skype: lilshans

USA

Maria Silva
msilva@bykoket.com
Skype: msilva_206
Phone: +351 96 954 33 80

UK

Maria Sofia
maria@bykoket.com
Skype: msofia50
Phone: +351 91 492 99 27

Middle East

Kathy Shirazi
kathy@bykoket.com
Skype: kathy.shirazi
Phone: +1 703 369 3324

France

Ruben Brochado
ruben@bykoket.com
Phone: +351 91 492 99 27

Russia

Kristina Lapshina
kristina@bykoket.com
Phone: +351 91 207 15 91

CONCIERGE

  • First Name *
  • Last Name *
  • Email *
  • Phone Number *
  • Country *
  • Interest *
  • Company Name *
  • Message *