SALES & PRODUCT SPECIALIST:

Asia

Tânia Silva
tania@bykoket.com
Skype: taniavops
Phone: +351 915 084 982

USA & Canada

Shannon Sherlin
shannon@bykoket.com
Phone: +1 703 369 3324
Skype: lilshans

USA

Maria Silva
msilva@bykoket.com
Skype: msilva_206
Phone: +351 96 954 33 80

UK

Maria Sofia
maria@bykoket.com
Skype: msofia50
Phone: +351 91 492 99 27

Middle East

Kathy Shirazi
kathy@bykoket.com
Skype: kathy.shirazi
Phone: +1 703 369 3324

France

Ruben Brochado
ruben@bykoket.com
Phone: +351 91 492 99 27

Russia

Kristina Lapshina
kristina@bykoket.com
Phone: +351 91 207 15 91

CONTACT BY EMAIL

  • * Title
  • * First Name *
  • * Last Name
  • * Email
  • * Subject
  • * How did your hear about KOKET?
  • * Message
  • * Occupation
  • * Country
  • Street
  • City
  • ZIP Code
  • Company Name
  • Website
  • Phone Number

VIEW OUR SHOW STOPPING CATALOGUE

OTHER REQUESTS